The Site Has Moved!

I’ve decided that it is time to purchase a new domain, and so the new site is www.socialitedreams.com which happens to be a lot easier to remember without the extra .wordpress.com! Please join me there and don’t forget to change any subscriptions that you may have so that they follow that site instead and you can stay updated 🙂  I appreciate your continued readership and can’t wait to continue talking with you all on the new and improved site!

Join the socialite party: www.socialitedreams.com

8 Responses to “The Site Has Moved!”

  1. ropaplaza Says:

    This picture is so lovely ,when I see you blog I feel very happy ,thanks a lot !

    • iphone 4 cases swarovski Says:

      I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz answer back as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. many thanks

  2. How to get rid of Lice Says:

    Went to the new site, it lovely!

  3. streetdirectory Says:

    May I just say what a relief to discover an individual
    who genuinely understands what they’re talking about on the net. You actually understand how to bring an issue to light and make it important. A lot more people ought to read this and understand this side of the story. I can’t
    believe you’re not more popular given that you definitely have the gift.streetdirectory

  4. johnthehealerssite.yolasite.com Says:

    Good day! I just want to offer you a huge thumbs up for your great info you have got right here on this post.
    I am returning to your site for more soon.

  5. King Says:

    It’s actually a great and useful piece of info. I’m happy that you just shared
    this helpful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this.
    Thank you for sharing.

  6. Is Provillus Good Says:

    I have been surfing on-line greater than three hours as of late,
    but I never discovered any fascinating article like yours.
    It is lovely price sufficient for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the web can be much more helpful than ever before.

  7. mulheres bonitas Says:

    Howdy! This blog post could not be written any better!
    Reading through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He always kept preaching about this. I most certainly will forward this information to
    him. Pretty sure he’ll have a very good read. Many thanks for sharing!


Leave a Reply

