Takers Thursday

[tweetmeme source=”socialitedreams” only_single=false]

Okay, so I KNOOOOW that yesterday was Hump Day Hotties Wednesdays, but I just had to do a post as an ODE to the absolute killer HOTNESS that was the movie Takers.  I couldn’t help oogling all of those men while watching the movie, clearly the casting director had to be a woman!  She has good taste, lol.  All of them were sexy and did I mention that they were in suits for most of the movie??? Yum.com for sure!  Without further ado, feast your eyes on these beauties:

T.I.

Hayden Christensen

Idris Elba

Paul Walker (My favorite, this man is supremely perfect)

Michael Ealy (I’m a sucker for light eyes, especially blue ones.  YUM)

Jay Hernandez

Aren’t these men fine?  I was beyond high off of their sexy while watching the movie!  Takers, you did good!  You took my heart, every single one of ya 😉


Subscribe in a reader bloglovin

5 Responses to “Takers Thursday”

  1. Farah Jones Says:

    Paul Walker and Idris Elba are ridiculously fine! I can’t wait to see it this weekend! Yay!

  2. LaNeshe Says:

    lol definitely some eye candy there. How was the actual movie?

    • Socialite Dreams Says:

      the movie was actually good! I’ll happily go see the prequel that they are talking about making, it would be great. Good action, cool looks, fun mindless time 😉 The ending wasn’t to my liking though, simply because it felt really rushed and random. They could have expanded such an important part. I’d see it again though, happily.

  3. lifejourneytobenatural Says:

    Takers was a really good movie, quite action, oasis, and fun. Definitely something for the ladies!! Mostly females were there either with their man or girlfriends.
    And the men looked hot. Suits for days especially in their long strut! What’s up with TI getting into trouble again?
    LOL you left out Chris Brown and Matt Dillon, they don’t make it to the hump list? hehe


Leave a Reply

