Sexy Buxom Lips Giveaway

[tweetmeme source=”socialitedreams” only_single=false]

Hey loves!  It’s giveaway time again 😀  Plump, full, sexy lips are ever popular and I want to be your fairy godmother of sorts, gifting you with an enviable pucker.

Bare Escentuals has debuted their “Buxom” line and the lip products are divine!  I felt like a kid in a candy store while at Sephora, applying the creamy lipstick to my hand to try out the colors, testing out the lipgloss and finding that it’s tingly and provides great shine while plumping up your pout for purely kiss worthy lips!  So to share the wealth, I am giving away TWO Buxom Lip Glosses to some lucky readers of mine 🙂

The colors that I have are “Melonie” which is a sheer hot pink and “Margarita” which is a sheer raspberry.

To win, leave a comment letting me know which of the two colors you’d want to have AND you must do the following:

-Follow this blog, via Bloglovin’ or with the email subscription button in the column to the left (let me know you’ve done that in the same comment where you say which color you’d like)

Easy right?  You can also tweet about this contest and get an EXTRA entry if you’ve done the above! “Enter the Sexy Buxom Lips lipgloss contest at http://tinyurl.com/2g3ccb2 compliments of @socialitedreams ”

Good luck beautifuls and I hope that you enjoy the lip gloss!  Contest ends Thursday August 12th at 11:59 cst

bloglovin

19 Responses to “Sexy Buxom Lips Giveaway”

  1. MJ Says:

    oooh love that color girl! I’m already following you (via email subscription) and look out for my tweet! 🙂

  2. MJ Says:

    Oh, and the color I would like would be Margarita (can’t go wrong with a color that has my nickname!)

  3. Jordan P Says:

    Following you, and LOVE the sheer raspberry. looks yummy.

  4. Becca Says:

    Following you via BlogLovin and I absolutely adore the Margarita! ^_^

  5. Farah Jones Says:

    Hey girlie been followin you for a while now but I love that color Melanie! I love the hot pink fuschia color. Perfect for summer!

  6. Courtney Says:

    Following you via email sub and I would absolutely looooove to try the Margarita. Tweet to follow!!!!

  7. CristineYvonne Says:

    I like Melonie!
    & I’m following with my Google Reader – does that count? lol
    & i tweeted you 🙂

  8. erika Says:

    Love your blog! You have great style!

  9. Melany Says:

    I would love to win the “Melonie” color, because it’s a very pretty color & MY name is Melany!

    I’m an email subscriber.

  10. Carmesha Says:

    I follow the blog (email subscription) & I would love to win the “Margarita” color!
    I also tweeted about the contest (twitter=Carmeme)

  11. Cassandria Says:

    I follow via email subscription, I have already tweeted about the contest and the color I would love to try is Margarita!

  12. daisybabie Says:

    LoL! heya there, chica. i retweeted without even knowing twas part of the giveaway criteria. i saw a friend RT your giveaway, and since i like helping get the word around for fellow bloggers, i RT’d it right along. giveaways are always fun. :o) i added ya to the Bloglovin’ roll too.
    if i had to choose one of the two colors it’d be Margarita…i could use a rita on the rocks right about now. cheers!

  13. Danielle Says:

    Already Retweeted my dear! Oh and following via Email 🙂

    I would love the sheer pink shade “Melonie” ! Both are stunning! ❤

    Best of luck ladies 😀

  14. JusteRyma Says:

    Go to my blog and see if it pleases you became a member to see the new
    http://justeryma.blogspot.com/

    JR

  15. Cristina W. Says:

    I would love to have the color Melonie.

    I subscribe via e-mail & Tweeted here: http://twitter.com/Alacransita84/status/20869528572

  16. ella Says:

    I like Melonie. 🙂
    following with bloglovin’.

    tweeted. http://twitter.com/ellaanachronism/status/20896437940

  17. Link Me! « Masque Magazine Says:

    […] Buxom Lip Gloss Giveaway (Socialite Dreams […]

  18. Anonymous Says:

    the colour is so nice 🙂


Leave a Reply

