Caviar Dreams On A Cheese And Cracker Budget

[tweetmeme source=”socialitedreams” only_single=false]

My new featured blogger is the super fly Danyell of Caviar Dreams On A Cheese And Cracker Budget here to share some of her ideas and opinions on beauty products and fashion.  Interested in being featured as well? Check here for more information.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

1. What are your top 3 makeup and beauty products?

I Adore Maybelline Dream Liquid Foundation In Dark 3, It Matches My Skin Perfectly! My Skin Is Flawless When I Use Maybelline. Beside Foundation I Can’t Live Without Blistex Lip Balm, Always Soften My Lips To Make Them Kissable. Last But No Least MAC Cosmetics Amber Lights Eyeshadow. My Favorite Eyeshadow So Pigmented And A Perfect Golden Color.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

2. Describe a perfect outfit to you.

The Perfect Outfit For Me Would Be Anything You Feel Confident In That Could Be A Basic Shirt With Sweats Or Heels With Skinny Jeans. It All Depends On The Person.

3. What is your fashion style?  What celebs would you say are your style idols?

My Fashion Style Is Anything I Feel Like Wearing!  I Don’t Categorize My Style, I’m Open To All. I Don’t Have Style Icons But I Do Enjoy Seeing What Rihanna, Rachel Zoe And Taylor Momsen Wear.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

4. What fashion lines are your favorite?  What beauty lines?

My Favorite Fashion Line Would Have To Be Betsey Johnson Because If Always So Fierce And Not Afraid To Be Different. Far As Beauty Lines I’m Open To All Since Companies Produce Items That Are Hit’s And Misses.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

5. If you were only stuck with ONE beauty product on a deserted island, what would that one item be?

If I Was Stuck On A Deserted Island I Would Have To Have Blistex To Make Sure My Lips Stay Moisturize In The Heat.

6. If you could change looks with any celeb, dead or alive, who would it be and why?

I Would Change Looks With Jennifer Hudson. She Is So Curvy And Wears Is Well. Also Her Voice Is Amazing.

Make sure to check her out here: Caviar Dreams On A Cheese And Cracker Budget

bloglovin

4 Responses to “Caviar Dreams On A Cheese And Cracker Budget”

  1. danny Says:

    if you really comfort with all of your style its very good.

  2. Tweets that mention Caviar Dreams On A Cheese And Cracker Budget « Socialite Dreams -- Topsy.com Says:

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Uh-Lee-Sha and Vonnie, Vonnie. Vonnie said: Caviar Dreams On A Cheese And Cracker Budget http://tinyurl.com/2e3p6vp […]

  3. diamonlucia Says:

    Beautiful, the gold eye shadow is very nice.


Leave a Reply

