House of PlumRed Contest Winner!

Thanks to all who participated in the House of PlumRed giveaway!  I appreciate everyone who tweeted about it, gave shout outs on facebook, and all whom entered.  I promised that I would announce the giveaway winner today and the lucky lady was chosen at random by the House of PlumRed team.  May I have a drumroll please??

The lucky lady is… TAMARA!  I hope that everyone enjoyed the contest and there shall be more in the future!  I’m planning a giveaway with Kiley of Big Girl Cosmetics so be on the lookout for that!

Tamara, enjoy your beautiful sweaterdress you lucky lady and be sure to send us photos with it on once you receive it!

The Sweater Dress

3 Responses to “House of PlumRed Contest Winner!”

  1. Jonez Says:

    Congrats to the winner!

  2. Tamara Says:

    Thank you sooo MUCH! I am so excited about this dress!!


Leave a Reply

