Chicago Natural Hair Meetup Part 2

Saturday May 15th from 11am – 2pm there will be another natural hair meetup in Chicago at The Little Black Pearl, hosted by Leila of http://bglhonline.com/ again!!  I can’t wait to see my fellow naturals 🙂  If you read my previous post about the first meetup, you guys know that it was a good time and I hope that anyone in the Chicago area will come to join us to share hair care info, beauty products, hair products and much more 🙂  Check us out!

I’ll be there selling wonderful products by www.biggirlcosmetics.com such as diva gloss, mineral eye shadows, body butter and more 😀  The owner is a fellow Chicago natural sporting gorgeous Locs, so we have to support our peeps!  Bree of http://www.shopboutiqueunique.com/ will also be in attendance and she always has fly jewelry, so have those wallets ready for everything!  I’m sure there’ll be goodies all around.

2 Responses to “Chicago Natural Hair Meetup Part 2”

  1. Dawn Yerger Says:

    I am so excited about attending this Meetup. Jaye and I will definitely be there to represent Nappturalite Radio!


Leave a Reply

