Rollerset Results

Rollerset came out soft and everything, but maybe TOO soft, because just going through the day has made it fuzzy/frizzy.  This time I did the set with my amla/olive butter and while it moisturized it didn’t hold.  Last time I did it with my blended beauty curl butter and that held better while letting my hair remain soft.

Beginning of day:

it’s not the best job ever done, but it was my first and I was fine with it 🙂

then, more frizzy by end of the day:

I’ll just stick to my twist outs, it lasts longer!  I can have it in twists for like 4-5 days and then twist out for about 3 days, so it’s better for me.  I wasn’t happy trying to sleep with the rollers in my head, so I’ll stick to my twists for now!

One Response to “Rollerset Results”

  1. Laura Says:

    I think it looks cute!


Leave a Reply

