HAPPY NEW YEAR

I hope you all stay safe and well bringing in this 2010!

My first twist out turned out really cute!  I’m very happy with it.  Moisturized, curly, really good style that I will do all of the time 🙂

jazzed up and did my makeup.  Yellow on inner corners, pink on crease, royal blue shimmer over whole lid.   Too faced magic wand foundation, lash blast mascara, l’oreal H.I.P. shimmer powder, NYX yellow shadow, covergirl pink in crease.

Anyway, hope you guys have an amazing New Year!  Let me know what you do!

4 Responses to “HAPPY NEW YEAR”

  1. tiffaneydanielle Says:

    ok so im feeling the Hello Kitty necklace in that last pic! You look very nice in your pictures by the way and yes your twist out turned out marvelous =]

  2. Nickie Says:

    Finally some makeup talk! I was starting to think all naturals were against makeup LOL. Your twists turned out really nice too!

  3. Christie Says:

    People under age 18 in Florida will be banned from buying electronic
    cigarettes along with other products like E electric cigarette
    uk Juice. I highly recommend the NICOCIG e cig because it comes in five different colors.

  4. online blogs Says:

    Amazing issues here. I’m very glad to peer your article.
    Thank you a lot and I’m looking ahead to touch you. Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?


Leave a Reply

