Inspired Highlight: Brianna

I found this artist, Brianna, and her site via  Natural Chica and must say, WOW!  I am totally into her beautiful depictions of gorgeous women in their natural glory, full of warmth and vibrant colors.  Her name is Brianna and her work is SO GOOD.  http://briannamccarthy.blogspot.com/ I want to buy it all, just decorate my room with it until I get an apartment and then decorate that with it as well, along with my other ladies I already have, Audrey Hepburn, Aphrodite, and Marilyn Monroe.   Beautiful, strong, iconic women should always be exalted!

She’s a total cutie  as well and here she talks about her beautiful hair: http://briannamccarthy.blogspot.com/2009/08/rock-solid-regimen-im-on-hair-blog.html!

Anyway, here are samples of her beautiful work, go check it out and leave her some love!  I’ve contacted her about whether or not she sells her pieces.  I’d be thrilled if so 🙂

4 Responses to “Inspired Highlight: Brianna”

  1. ~Back to Curly~ Says:

    She is super talented! Going to check out her regime now;-)

  2. Nickie Says:

    Her hair is awesome! Nice art too.

  3. Nickie Says:

    Audrey Hepburn, Marilyn Monroe…Socialite dreams are you a classic movie fan like myself?!

    http://www.fashionablynappy.com

  4. Bri Says:

    Thank you Ladies!


Leave a Reply

