Hello Kitty Coil Out

Undid the coils from yesterday and I’m very happy with the results 🙂  it’s like when I used to sit under the dryer at the salon and pay to get my hair spiral curled with rods or curlers.  And all I had to do with my now natural hair is twirl my hair in my fingers with a tiny bit of fantasia gel and I have my own roller set!  how awesome, I love natural hair 😀

I just woke up and spritzed with Frank Juice then sealed by patting with olive oil mixture.  Voila! here are the results of my coil out: click to make larger

Coil Out Results

Coil out

In person it actually looks just like the curly fro I admired on Wakeema Hollis a couple posts back, so MISSION ACCOMPLISHED

Leave a Reply

