Gotta Look Good For LA

In fashion news, I am REALLY digging Jessica Simpson’s shoes/handbag lines!  I bought the most fab purse from her called the Limelight in color pine and it looks like it cost no less than $300.  It’s so luxe, I may have to rock that purse tonight to dinner with my girly Ashley.

it’s like this, but a deep teal color that is so chic for fall/winter and you know that jewel tones are in.

My daddy bought me a new ring/necklace set from Swarvoski that I wanted for months now.  It was a surprise and I am so in love with it and appreciative that he got it from me.  The thing is MAJOR blingage for my Hollywood life.

it’s called the Chic ring, and I must agree!  The necklace is small and has a couple of gems so as not to compete or overpower.  Ahh, I love it!  What do you think?

One Response to “Gotta Look Good For LA”

  1. nblades Says:

    I love that bag! You’re moving to LA? How fun! Let me know if you need advice on where to live, etc.

    N-


Leave a Reply

