Classy Lunch for Two

Went to Chicago’s The Signature Room for a classy lunch with my best friend Kennedy today. Yum yum! I love the food offerings of Chicago, always something fabulous to try. We had steak, baked potatoes, vegetable medley and desserts. I tried a gooey molten chocolate cake (jealous? I would be!) and Kennedy had carrot cake with candied walnuts and caramel raisin sauce.

I wanted to get dolled up, and I’m going to show my look for today:

Stila slate all over lids, MAC Nocturnelle lower lid and middle of upper lids, and MAC Deep Truth on the corners. MAC carbon liner on bottom lash line and Too Faced Lash Injection on lashes


5 Responses to “Classy Lunch for Two”

  1. tokyostargirl Says:

    nice eyes!

  2. KD Says:

    Ooh, looks even better up close.

  3. Amina Says:

    chiiii-town:) 🙂
    I love chicago..
    anyways, i never thought of wearing nocturnelle like the way you did…beautiful look:)

  4. aeilsfxkgos@yahoo.com Says:

    This is just what I was seeking… I wanted some good information in my type and you presented some really good understanding thank you.


Leave a Reply

