What I Covet This Summer

What are some things that you are craving for this summer?

Here’s a list of things that are topping my “must get” list for the summer:

NARS glow set: buy here

Nars body glow this duo gives a golden glow to any summer tan! I so want to try it, because I’m tired of glitter and all that messy stuff, i want a beautiful, built in glow.

this sexy, sassy dress from Bebe for when I hit up Miami so that I can party it up in VIP in style! Utilizes the trendy color blocking and the hot color that is Raspberry: buy here

bebe dress

a new Coach Wallet: buy here

coach wallet

Coach Earrings

coach earrings

This OH SO FABULOUS Marc Jacobs bag with the beautiful quilting and lovely periwinkle coloring: click here to view/purchase

Makeup Forever Lipstick in Orange Rust 217. This summery apricot orange should compliment many complexions, especially with the warm tan of the Nars Glow duo 😉 : Click here to buy

I would DIE if i had the new Louis Vuitton Watercolor Speedy…i think that it is absolutely gorgeous:

louis vuitton watercolor speedy

louis vuitton watercolor speedy

and last, but not least, the Louis Vuitton Monogram Canvas Speedy for a classic: Click Here to Buy

louis vuitton handbag

5 Responses to “What I Covet This Summer”

  1. maysum Says:

    The NARS set does look gorgeous – thank you *so* much for making me want it too :o)

  2. Amina Says:

    I loooove NARS products!!
    I have a lot of their blushes in my wishlist too!!

    That LV Bag is gorgeous!! I love their epi collection since i am shy 🙂

  3. tokyostargirl Says:

    thanks for stopping by! =)

  4. YourBestBoutique Says:

    Thanks for visiting http://www.yourbestboutique.com Be sure to visit http://www.yourbestjewels.com for the jewelry you may covet, for less!

  5. KD Says:

    Haute picks, as always, especially that dress.


Leave a Reply

