I love you too!

ps. i love you

Just finished watching P.S. I Love You and I must say, it’s one of the best movies i’ve ever seen. I cry, I laugh, I cry and laugh at the same time. Gerard Butler was so incredibly charming that he made me want to book a trip to Ireland for the off-chance hope of meeting a tall, dark and handsome stranger on the road who could possibly be as sweet as him. Everyone should have a Gerry Kennedy in their life to love them, hold them, make them laugh uncontrollably, piss them off just to make up.

Hilary Swank did a wonderful job in her first romantic comedy and I applaud her. She was sweet, fiesty, heartwarming.

God, I’m tearing up again just thinking of the movie. Bravo to everyone involved, I love you too.

4 Responses to “I love you too!”

  1. KJ Says:

    Random comment…but if you liked the film, you should check out the novel of the same title. Exquisite!

  2. Hannah Says:

    Javonne, crazy because I don’t normally dislike movies, but this one I did not like at all. The story makes sense, but I dunno, maybe the actors were all wrong…I was just so bored. It’s wierd because a lot of people like it!

  3. Chichi Says:

    Based on your recommendation, I will go and watch the film. Lovely blog. Why not check out my blog too – http://www.mylovelybigfeetblog.com

  4. philip Says:

    i would like to know more about this movie


Leave a Reply

