Miracle Worker

This, ladies and gents, has been my skin miracle:

Murad Skin Supplement  (pure skin clarifying dietary supplement) buy

My skin has always been at least slightly bumpy and never just smooth and clear.  Well, these pills work wonders!  skin is clear, smooth, and just very nice 😀  I ran out of them for a week, and good googly moogly, did I notice the difference!  So yeah, this will be my new addiction so that I can stay gorgeous.  Wish I would have known my cure-all BEFORE I bought all of this other stuff I have, lol.  I have hundreds of dollars worth of skincare.  Oh well, cest la vie!  I probably still would have bought that stuff just cuz it makes me happy to buy new beauty products 😉

One Response to “Miracle Worker”

  1. Judy Mi Cha Says:

    Great! I will have to try it. I spend at least $500 on beauty products a year! But that what a makeup junkie…let me re-phrase that…a makeup aficionado does. 😉


Leave a Reply

