New Year’s Eve, Party like it’s 1999!

New years eve totally made up for the sucky experience at Les Deux.  What an awesome day 🙂  I started it off with shopping because I didn’t like anything that I had to wear, so I ended up with a form fitting, totally sex kitten dress that made me ooooooooze sex appeal 😉  I loved it!

We were staying at the Sofitel and they were having a party, so we (my mom, ashley, shay, and I) decided to go to the party there that was supposed to be hot with guys from the lakers coming through.  Hell, what’s not to like about a new years eve party that’s right downstairs?? Don’t have to worry about drunk drivers and once you get wasted, go right upstairs and to bed! Hehe…We got VIP tickets which included dinner, so it was ON!

The food was delicious; I give it a 4.5/5 stars.  I had caesar salad, some mmm mmm good macaroni, the best clam chowder ever, and some random meats that I didn’t care for (hence the lowered half star).

At the table next to us, I swear there was a pimp and about 6 of his hoes.  The main chick had on the worst outfit ever for a new years party.  Some jeans that looked like they were from Rave and a neon green “mink” stole…hmm, is that REALLY what’s hot in the streets? me thinks not!  Redo!  try again in ’08

Worst part was, THAT was not the hot mess award winner of the evening!  I was lounging on a chaise, looking my sexiest when I look behind me to see this girl giving a guy a lapdance.  Okay, nothing wrong with that…then they start making out….hmm, okay….THEN her friend joins in….bow chicka wow wow!…friend takes his belt off as she’s making out with him and the other girl….caressing his, um, “package”….HOT MESS!  We’re AT a hotel, get a room! lol…my poor retinas

So, while I’m still lounging on the chaise, I look to my right and see this great looking booty in a beautiful dress.  So I’m like wow, what a terrific booty to waist ratio!  How can I achieve that kind of hotness, squats?  After staring at her ass for 20 mins, I finally look up and who do I see??!!  Come to find out the girl had the perfect ass to waist ratio because she’s none other than hip hop video vixen Vida Guerra!  I was like OMG OMG, really?  Heart don’t fail me now….I barely can formulate a word and my bff Ashley comes up and i put her arm in the death grip as I tell her that my body idol is standing not 5 feet from me.  Before I can get the sentence out, Ashley saunters over to her and asks could I get a picture.  She smiles and agrees and I slide over like a giddy teen.  I forgot to even say hi or anything! lmao…Just put my hand around her waist and we took the photo!  Here’s me with my body idol and one of her video girl pics for an ass reference:

Me and Vida

Vida Guerra And it really is that perfect in person  *drools*  check out her site:  vidas world

Then we found a guy who just wanted to buy tons and tons of drinks, so we sipped it up big time (I swear there was like no alcohol in those damn drinks…I had like 6 and barely had a buzz going, including a shot…bah hum bug!)

All in all, it was an excellent evening and great way to bring in 2008.  Good party, sexy people, delish food, and lots of laughs.

HAPPY NEW YEARS!

happy new years!

Leave a Reply

