New purchases

In my former posts about wigs, I was saying how impressed I’d become with them.  Well, today, I went out and bought 2 more!  Woohoo, gotta love new, instant looks.  One, looks just like Halle Berry’s hair here, color and all.  I’ll take pics in it when I get a chance 😉

Halle Berry Hair

The second wig is straight to my shoulders, swoop bangs, drk brown with streaks of a reddish brown.  Pics will be available soon.  It looks SOOO much like my real hair on a great day, I love that one 😉

got some comfy new sweaters from new york and company in purple and pink (buy one, get one free!), a huge, pretty brown handbag, and a small caramel colored handbag.  Still getting new clothes for my new and improved brother, so we got him a cute sweater vest from Old Navy and a lamb’s wool sweater from Express:

Merino V-Neck Sweater in cream for my bro

2 Responses to “New purchases”

  1. Jen Says:

    Halle looks so gorgeous in that orange dress, va va voomm!

  2. Trying new things « Socialite Dreams's Weblog Says:

    […] of wigs before, but never curly, always straight.  Well, one was a bit wavy, that I talked about in my Halle Berry hair post, but mostly just straight wigs.  I’ll do an impromptu photoshoot with my new powershot when […]


Leave a Reply

