New look

This weekend I was bored with my look so I went out and bought my first wig 😀  Looks really good; I want to go get more….cute bobs, curls, different colors, etc.

wig 

wig

Also felt like looking pretty today, with my new hair and all, so I did my makeup very nicely….I’ll see if this picture shows well…MAC Firespot in the inner corners, L’oreal HIP collection duo in Showy on the rest of the eye

makeup

Yikes, excuse the eyebrows! lol…been trying to grow them out thicker so that they can be shaped how they used to be before incompetent waxers chopped them up….don’t mind my little furry caterpillars 😉

2 Responses to “New look”

  1. anthony Says:

    Very cool post. It has been very difficult for me to find anything good on this topic. thanks.

  2. matt Says:

    Very great post. It has been very difficult for me to find anything good on this topic. thanks.


Leave a Reply

