REAL WORLD CAREER

I can not believe how quickly graduation is approaching!  My internship supervisor sent out my resume yesterday so that it would come from the agency to a magazine that I really want to work for, and it just solidified that I will be really looking for a job, not just an internship, not just for a break, but a career.  How daunting! 

 Anyone know of any model agency/magazine job openings in Illinois or for online magazines?  I can’t believe my time as a student is almost up 😦  Real world, here I come….ready or not

3 Responses to “REAL WORLD CAREER”

  1. Kennedy Deshawn Says:

    Ready or not, here you come, they can’t hide, you’re gonna find them, and make them want you!!!! I know you will.

  2. ShavonnePatrice Says:

    u just have to search alot but im sureu will find ine..u might have to search some smaller market cities maybe also

  3. Grace Says:

    Try looking on mediabistro.com in the Jobs section.


Leave a Reply

