The Glamorous

Today, I am seriously feeling poor.  There are so many luxe things that I want, from make-up to trips to jewelry to food.  Ahhh!  The life of an heiress should be for me, ya know?

So I am giving a post to all of the things that I want right now, one item from each catergory:

Jewelry : This de Grisogono ring is composed of 382 black diamonds and a massive emerald-cut green diamond

Diamond RingDiamond Ringhttp://www.degrisogono.com/#/en/

Food:  I want some China Grill or Hamada’s habachi…how delish that would be right now!  Steak, lobster, and shrimp made on the habachi grill, along with noodles and chicken fried rice….divine!

Hamada's http://www.hamadaofjapan.com/

Handbag:  I am besides myself with wanting a new designer handbag!  Where is the justice??!

http://www.louisvuitton.com

Last, but not least, I need a break, a great vacation.  I am planning a trip to Greece, but it can’t seem to get her fast enough!

greece

Okay, enough of my whining, back to reality I must go.  Where’s my pack of twizzlers for solace? 😦

3 Responses to “The Glamorous”

  1. Grace Says:

    That ring is stunning.

  2. Anners Says:

    Ah, Greece and The Parthenon! I want to go there, too.

  3. Kennedy Deshawn Says:

    Hamada’s wait to you get back we gone need a designated driver that is not me so we can drink a lot and eat!!


Leave a Reply

