RAIN RAIN GO AWAY

It is POURING outside, casting a dreary spell over everyone.  I’m always more melancholy when it rains, if I have to be out in it.  I love storms when I’m at home, especially at bed time, but having to do day-to-day things in a downpour?  BLAH!  So, to perk myself up, I’m dedicating this post to the cutest rain gear I can find…what are some of your favorites?

Coach UmbrellaBurberry Rain boots

Burberry Rain Jacketrain boots

2 Responses to “RAIN RAIN GO AWAY”

  1. Tilo Says:

    Hey! Linked from the Sugar network, I looooove that trench! What brand is it? Thanks in advance!

  2. A-mused Says:

    Yummie! Love the gorgeous looking wellies =-)


Leave a Reply

